Make your own free website on


The Wallasey Junior Football League

Home Up Contents Feedback Search Links


Home ] Up ]  Hit Counter

[Under Construction]



The Officers of the League


President:Mr G. Humphreys      Secretary:Mrs L. Robertson      Chairman:Mr W. Sutton


Vice Chair(wo)man                   Mrs. K. Price

Treasurer                                    Mr. G Jones

Fixture Secretary                       Mr. K. Mighall

Referee Secretary                     Mr. H. Sugden

Registrar                                     Mr. D Price

Records Secretary                     Mrs. S. Rogan

F.A.Representative                    Mr. W. Sutton

Mini-Soccer Co-ordinator          Mrs. K. Price

Life Member                                Mr. G. Humphreys

Vice Presidents                          Mr. D. Bale, Mr. H. Sugden

                                                      Mr. J. Mennie, Mr. D. Price



Home ] Up ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 WallaseyJunior Football League
Last modified: September 23, 2000