Make your own free website on


The Wallasey Junior Football League

Home Up Contents Feedback Search Links

Elected Members

Home ] Up ]  Hit Counter

[Under Construction]




Brian Lovelady (Neutral)

Ian Hawes        (Wallasey Albion)

Peter King        (Wallasey Wanderers)

Paul Nicholson (New Brighton Saints)

Dave Hanlon    (Neutral)

Phil Newman   (Neutral) 


Home ] Up ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 WallaseyJunior Football League
Last modified: July 24, 2000